ENERGY HEALING ASHATI & REIKI COURSE

HEALER TRAINING

INTERACTIVE

ONLINE

For Personal Development or Professional Training
  • From the comfort of your home
  • Learn and interact with teacher and group
  • Experience healing & practice over distance
  • Access manuals / videos / audio tracks
NEXT START DATE:
Wednesday, 29-June 2022 
Thursday, 30-June 2022
TIME: 6:30 - 8:30 pm AEST
LOCATION

ONLINE  via ZOOM

LIMITED PLACES 

Registration essential | small group settings

PROGRAM COVERS

6 workshops and 7 activations, including manuals, tutorial videos, guided meditations

Part of the Advanced Certificate of Energy Healing
FULL PAYMENT AU$1,275

Register with a one-off bank transfer payment

Workshops 15% discounted + safe $40

PAYMENT PLAN AU$1,315

Workshops 15% discounted

Register with a registration fee

 

SCROLL DOWN

Energy Healing Ashati & Reiki Online-Workshops

Workshop Schedule 2022

PAYMENT PLAN

Payment 1: $215 - Due to secure your place


Payment 2: $300 - Due by Saturday 23 February 


Payment 3: $400 - Due by Saturday 23 March


Payment 4: $400 - Due by Saturday 20 April

  • Practice at home, additional content & support between workshops.

  • If applying for Reiki associations: Please note that the core content of Reiki is spread across all workshops in this program.

  • Workshops may be attended by additional people receiving different energy activations.

  • Missed workshop content is provided as self-paced online content.

  • Late payments will forfeit the 15% discount.

Option 1 - Start March 2022
6 WORKSHOPS

WORKSHOP 1 Part A: Wednesday 16 March
WORKSHOP 1 Part B: Thursday 17 March
WORKSHOP 2 Part A: Wednesday 23 March
WORKSHOP 2 Part B: Thursday 24 March


WORKSHOP 3 Part A: Wednesday 13 April
WORKSHOP 3 Part B: Thursday 14 April
WORKSHOP 4 Part A: Wednesday 20 April
WORKSHOP 4 Part B: Thursday 21 April


WORKSHOP 5 Part A: Wednesday 11 May
WORKSHOP 5 Part B: Thursday 12 May
WORKSHOP 6 Part A: Wednesday 18 May
WORKSHOP 6 Part B: Thursday 19 May

TIME

6.30 pm - 8.30 pm - Brisbane Australia Time

Time Zone Converter

Option 2 - Start June 2022
6 WORKSHOPS

WORKSHOP 1 Part A: Wednesday 29 June
WORKSHOP 1 Part B: Thursday 30 June
WORKSHOP 2 Part A: Wednesday 06 July
WORKSHOP 2 Part B: Thursday 07 July


WORKSHOP 3 Part A: Wednesday 27 July
WORKSHOP 3 Part B: Thursday 28 July
WORKSHOP 4 Part A: Wednesday 10 August
WORKSHOP 4 Part B: Thursday 11 August


WORKSHOP 5 Part A: Wednesday 07 September
WORKSHOP 5 Part B: Thursday 08 September
WORKSHOP 6 Part A: Wednesday 14 September
WORKSHOP 6 Part B: Thursday 15 September

TIME

6.30 pm - 8.30 pm - Brisbane Australia Time

Time Zone Converter

PAYMENT PLAN

Payment 1: $215 - Due to secure your place


Payment 2: $300 - Due by Saturday 08 June


Payment 3: $400 - Due by Saturday 06 July


Payment 4: $400 - Due by Saturday 17 August

  • Practice at home, additional content & support between workshops.

  • If applying for Reiki associations: Please note that the core content of Reiki is spread across all workshops in this program.

  • Workshops may be attended by additional people receiving different energy activations.

  • Missed workshop content is provided as self-paced online content.

  • Late payments will forfeit the 15% discount.

 
Option 3 - Start November 2022
6 WORKSHOPS

WORKSHOP 1 Part A: Wednesday 2 November
WORKSHOP 1 Part B: Thursday 3 November
WORKSHOP 2 Part A: Wednesday 9 November
WORKSHOP 2 Part B: Thursday 10 November


WORKSHOP 3 Part A: Wednesday 30 November
WORKSHOP 3 Part B: Thursday 1 December
WORKSHOP 4 Part A: Wednesday 7 December
WORKSHOP 4 Part B: Thursday 8 December


WORKSHOP 5 Part A: Wednesday 1 Feb 2023
WORKSHOP 5 Part B: Thursday 2 Feb 2023
WORKSHOP 6 Part A: Wednesday 8 Feb 2023
WORKSHOP 6 Part B: Thursday 9 Feb 2023

TIME

6.30 pm - 8.30 pm - Brisbane Australia Time

Time Zone Converter

PAYMENT PLAN

Payment 1: $215 - Due to secure your place


Payment 2: $300 - Due Saturday 12 October 


Payment 3: $400 - Due Saturday 09 November


Payment 4: $400 - Due Saturday 11 Jan 2023

  • Practice at home, additional content & support between workshops.

  • If applying for Reiki associations: Please note that the core content of Reiki is spread across all workshops in this program.

  • Workshops may be attended by additional people receiving different energy activations.

  • Missed workshop content is provided as self-paced online content.

  • Late payments will forfeit the 15% discount.

HEALER TRAINING DESCRIPTION

 

The Healer Training is a comprehensive program that includes multiple energies, including Ashati 1 and Ashati 2, as well as Reiki 1 and Reiki 2. Each energy level works on different levels of your being. Together, these healing energies complement each other and offer a profound healing journey and broad training in energy healing and Reiki, whether for personal development or working as a professional energy healing / Reiki practitioner. Therefore, the energies offered in the Healer Training facilitate deep healing on many levels, including on the physical body, conscious and repressed emotions, thought patterns, belief systems, soul, and past life. They also naturally unlock a process of self-awareness and consciousness expansion, as well as intuition development.

WORKSHOP INFO


This program consists of practical workshops during which you will receive your next energy activation and take part in activities, readings, group healings, meditations and/or healing exchanges.

It will allow you to explore and develop your abilities and skills, benefit from the group energy and fast-track your personal healing and development.
These workshops are open to participants from different programs to give you the opportunity to practice your skills with a diverse group of people.
CONTENT

 

The content of the Healer Training program is divided into workshops and includes the following energies:

  • Ashati 1

  • Ashati 2

  • Reiki 1

  • Reiki 2

  • Higher Senses

  • Alsemia 1

  • Alsemia 2

What My Clients Say

I’ve just completed my Ashati 2 and feel great! To anyone who might be hesitating, really, just dive in and do it. Whilst I’ve previously been open to alternative ideas, I didn’t know or understand a great deal about energy work and basically took a suck it and see approach. The Ashati 1 and 2 activations & healings made me take a good hard look at my life and really question all elements of it. From there I could consciously choose to keep them, make them more awesome or leave them by the wayside. Ashati 1 basically cleared out a lot of unhelpful energy (limiting beliefs, old habits, accepting the hum drum), and created a space. Plus a healthy dose of gratitude for my lovely life. With Ashati 2 I’ve continued to clear out unhelpful energy and feel more like my real self than ever before. It’s like cutting through all the garbage to

get back to who I really am. The unapologetic, lovely essence of me. I feel a tangible sense of clarity and serenity – two things that I’ve always had a hankering for. It’s a great feeling. I also feel ready to experiment with new avenues for my talents. Mirka is the ultimate person to guide you through this experience. With her background as a psychotherapist and her innate skill and feel for energetic flow, she is both a gentle and wise guide. She is pragmatic, non-judgemental, helpful on a practical level, and just a beautiful soul to help you along the way. I have a great life, but Ashati seems to have amplified all this somehow. Now my outlook, relationships, level of satisfaction with life and scope for future endeavours are all beyond awesome. Thanks, Mirka & Ashati

- Amanda C -

2019-06-11 06.33.35.jpg
A healer is not someone you go to for healing, but someone who triggers your own ability to heal yourself.