Wed, 16 Mar

|

Zoom

Healer Training Online - Registration

1st Payment AU$215 - Secure Your Spot

Registration is Closed
See other events

Time & Location

16 Mar, 6:30 pm AEST – 19 May, 8:30 pm AEST

Zoom

About the Event

The Healer Training is a comprehensive program that includes multiple energy healing systems. The program's content is divided into twelve 2-hour workshops, spread over three months. We meet over Zoom on Wednesdays and Thursdays from 6:30 to 8:30 pm each day. See schedule below:

Workshop 1/1: Wednesday 16-March | Workshop 1/2: Thursday 17-March   

Workshop 2/1: Wednesday 23-March | Workshop 2/2: Thursday 24-March

Workshop 3/1: Wednesday 13-April | Workshop 3/2: Thursday 14-April   

Workshop 4/1: Wednesday 20-April | Workshop 4/2: Thursday 21-April

Workshop 5/1: Wednesday 11-May | Workshop 5/2: Thursday 12-May   

Workshop 6/1: Wednesday 18-May | Workshop 6/2 Thursday 19-May

The Zoom link for each workshop will be sent to you closer to the start date, alongside the manuals and access to the additional content (videos and meditations).

You will receive 7 energy activations of the following energies: Ashati 1, Ashati 2, Reiki 1, Reiki 2, Higher Senses, Alsemia 1 and Alsemia 2. Please find full content description on the Ashati Institute website, click here

Each energy level works on different levels of your being. Together, these healing energies complement each other and offer a profound healing journey and broad training in energy healing and Reiki, whether for personal development or working as a professional energy healing/Reiki practitioner. 

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Healer Training Enrolment Fee

    $215

    Secure your place now!

    $215

    0

    $0

Total

$0

Share This Event